## **COMMITTEES**

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Vijay Bhushan	Member-Non Executive Director
2	Mr. Kuldeep Gupta	Chairperson- Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. Ravindra Singh	Member-Non-Executive & Independent Director
4	Mr. Varun Saihgal	Member- Non-Executive & Independent Director

## STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Nisha Ahuja	Chairperson- Non Executive Director
2	Mr. Arun Kumar Garg	Member- Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Varun Saihgal	Member-Non-Executive & Independent Director

## NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Nisha Ahuja	Member-Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Varun Saihgal	Chairperson- Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. Ravindra Singh	Member- Non-Executive & Independent Director